Skip to content Print


The Memorandum of Understanding is intended to run for a period of five years, which may be extended by common understanding.
As suggested by the management levels, the institutional bodies of the partnership are chaired by the partner countries rotating on an annual basis, from 1 January to 31 December, in the following order:

• SC
2010 Lithuania
2011 Norway
2012 Germany
2013 Russian Federation
2014 Finland
2015 Estonia
2016 Poland
2017 European Commission
2018 Sweden
2019 Latvia

2010 European Commission
2011 Russian Federation
2012 Norway
and so forth